2018-19 Norcal Schedule

2018-19 NorCal Series

  • Lakeport Open

    Sat, Jun 8 – Sun, Jun 9

    Highland Springs Disc Golf Course, E Highland Springs Rd, Lakeport, CA 95453, USA

    TBA

  • 25th Frying Pan Open

    Sat, Jun 15 – Sun, Jun 16

    Oak Grove Regional Park, 4520 W Eight Mile Rd, Stockton, CA 95209, USA

    https://www.discgolfscene.com/tournaments/25th_Anniversary_Frying_Pan_a_Steady_Ed_Tour_and_Norcal_Series_Event_2019

  • Rocklin Pro-AM

    Sat, Jul 27 – Sun, Jul 28

    Rocklin Disc Golf Course, 5480 5th St, Rocklin, CA 95677, USA

  • End of Trail

    Sat, Aug 31 – Sun, Sep 1

    Visalia, CA, USA

    TBA

  • Feather River Open

    Sat, Sep 28 – Sun, Sep 29

    Oroville, CA, USA

  • Norcal Series Finals – TBD

    Sat, Oct 19

    TBA

Only events that are highlighted are official NorCal Series events.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
1
2
3
4
Event: Motherlode Pro
When: Sat, May 4 – Sun, May 5
Description: TBA
Location: Condon Park Disc Golf Course, Grass Valley, CA 95945, USA
Motherlode Pro
5
Event: Motherlode Pro
When: Sat, May 4 – Sun, May 5
Description: TBA
Location: Condon Park Disc Golf Course, Grass Valley, CA 95945, USA
Motherlode Pro
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

Subscribe to this Calendar

Click on subscribe to this calendar above and download ics file to add calendar events to your google or outlook calendar.

3 thoughts on “2018-19 Norcal Schedule”

Leave a Reply