2015 Schedule

2015 NorCal Series

  • Otter Pro-AM

    Sat, Feb 7 – Sun, Feb 8

    Seaside, CA, USA

  • 21st Annual Vintage Cup

    Sat, Feb 21 – Sun, Feb 22

    Skyline Wilderness Park, 2201 Imola Avenue, Napa, CA 94559, United States

  • St. Patrick’s Classic California Amateur State Championships

    Fri, Mar 6 – Sun, Mar 8

    7208 Hazel Ave, Orangevale, CA 95662, USA

  • St. Patrick’s Classic Pro

    Fri, Mar 13 – Sat, Mar 14

    7208 Hazel Ave, Orangevale, CA 95662, USA

  • Auburn Am

    Sat, Mar 21 – Sun, Mar 22

    North Auburn, CA, USA

  • Auburn Pro

    Sat, Apr 11 – Sun, Apr 12

    North Auburn, CA, USA

  • Motherlode Am

    Sat, Apr 25 – Sun, Apr 26

    grass valley/penn valley

  • “Steady” Ed Memorial Masters Cup by DGA – Am

    Fri, May 1 – Sun, May 3

    Santa Cruz, CA, USA

  • * Motherlode Pro *

    Sat, May 9 – Sun, May 10

  • Masters Cup Pro NT – Santa Cruz (Non-Norcal event)

    Fri, May 15 – Sun, May 17

    DeLaveaga Park, Santa Cruz, CA, United States

    Flyer and more information here Masters Cup

  • **UFO’s Pro Am**

    Sat, Jun 6 – Sun, Jun 7

  • **Steady Ed’s Birthday Bash – Lakeport, CA**

    Sat, Jun 13 – Sun, Jun 14

    Lakeport, CA, United States

    Event link

  • King of the lake – Tahoe Series Event (non-norcal)

    Fri, Jun 19 – Sun, Jun 21

    Lake Tahoe, Carson City, CA, United States

  • Jelly Jam at Ryans Ranch – Monterey, CA

    Sat, Jul 11 – Sun, Jul 12

    Monterey, CA, United States

    display text

  • **21st Annual Frying Pan – Stockton, CA**

    Sat, Jul 18 – Sun, Jul 19

    Stockton, CA, United States

    Event Link

  • 2015 PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships

    Tue, Jul 21 – Sat, Jul 25

    Kalamazoo, MI, USA

  • PDGA Pro Worlds -

    Tue, Aug 4 – Sat, Aug 8

  • Rocklin Pro Am

    Sat, Aug 22 – Sun, Aug 23

    Johnson-Springview Park, 5480 5th Street, Rocklin, CA 95677, United States

  • End of Trails (SJVC) Classic

    Sat, Sep 5 – Sun, Sep 6

    Visalia, CA, United States

  • Gold Pan

    Sat, Sep 12 – Sun, Sep 13

    Placerville, CA 95667, USA

  • Feather River

    Sat, Sep 26 – Sun, Sep 27

    Oroville, CA, USA

  • Norcal Series Championships –

    Sat, Oct 17 – Sun, Oct 18

Only events that are highlighted are official NorCal Series events.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Event: NorCal vs SoCal Challenge (non points)
When: Sat, Jan 24
Location: 300 Goodwin Rd, Santa Maria, CA 93455
NorCal vs SoCal Challenge (non points)
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Subscribe to this Calendar

Leave a Reply