2017 Norcal Schedule

2017 NorCal Series

 

  • Steady Ed’s Birthday Bash

    Sat, Jun 10 – Sun, Jun 11

    Lakeport, CA 95453, USA

  • 23rd Annual Frying Pan Open

    Sat, Jul 15 – Sun, Jul 16

    Stockton, CA, USA

  • Jelly Jam at Ryan Ranch

    Sat, Jul 22 – Sun, Jul 23

    Seaside, CA, USA

  • Rocklin Pro-AM

    Sat, Jul 29 – Sun, Jul 30

    Rocklin, CA, USA

  • Gold Pan Open Pro-AM

    Sat, Aug 5 – Sun, Aug 6

    Somerset, CA 95684, USA

  • End of Trail SJVC Classic

    Sat, Sep 2 – Sun, Sep 3

    Visalia, CA, USA

  • Norcal Series Disc Golf Championships –

    Sat, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 22

    Location TBD

Only events that are highlighted are official NorCal Series events.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
Event: Masters Cup – Am
When: Fri, May 5 – Sun, May 7
Location: DeLaveaga Park, 850 Branciforte Dr, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, USA
Masters Cup – Am
6
Event: Masters Cup – Am
When: Fri, May 5 – Sun, May 7
Location: DeLaveaga Park, 850 Branciforte Dr, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, USA
Masters Cup – Am
7
Event: Masters Cup – Am
When: Fri, May 5 – Sun, May 7
Location: DeLaveaga Park, 850 Branciforte Dr, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, USA
Masters Cup – Am
8
9
10
11
12
13
Event: Motherlode Pro
When: Sat, May 13 – Sun, May 14
Location: Grass Valley, CA, USA
Motherlode Pro
14
Event: Motherlode Pro
When: Sat, May 13 – Sun, May 14
Location: Grass Valley, CA, USA
Motherlode Pro
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Subscribe to this Calendar

Click on subscribe to this calendar above and download ics file to add calendar events to your google or outlook calendar.

2 thoughts on “2017 Norcal Schedule”

Leave a Reply