2016 Schedule

2016 NorCal Series

 

  • Rocklin Pro / Am

    Sat, Jul 30 – Sun, Jul 31

    Johnson-Springview Park, 5480 Fifth Street, Rocklin, CA 95677, USA

  • PDGA Pro Disc Golf World Championships – Non Norcal

    Sat, Aug 6 – Sat, Aug 13

    Emporia, KS 66801, USA

  • End of Trails

    Sat, Sep 3 – Sun, Sep 4

    Visalia, CA, USA

  • U.S. Masters Disc Golf Championships – Non Norcal

    Fri, Sep 9 – Sun, Sep 11

    Stockton, CA, USA

  • Stafford Lake Pro-am

    Sat, Sep 17 3:00 pm – Sun, Sep 18 4:00 pm

    Novato, CA, USA

  • Feather River Open

    Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Sep 25

    Oroville, CA, USA

  • Gold Pan Open

    Sat, Oct 1 – Sun, Oct 2

    Somerset, CA 95684, USA

  • Norcal Championships

    Sat, Oct 15 – Sun, Oct 16

    Lake Amador Resort, 7500 Lake Amador Dr, Ione, CA 95640, United States

Only events that are highlighted are official NorCal Series events.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Event: PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
When: Sat, Jul 9 – Sat, Jul 16
Location: Madison, WI, USA
PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
10
Event: PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
When: Sat, Jul 9 – Sat, Jul 16
Location: Madison, WI, USA
PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
11
Event: PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
When: Sat, Jul 9 – Sat, Jul 16
Location: Madison, WI, USA
PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
12
Event: PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
When: Sat, Jul 9 – Sat, Jul 16
Location: Madison, WI, USA
PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
13
Event: PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
When: Sat, Jul 9 – Sat, Jul 16
Location: Madison, WI, USA
PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
14
Event: PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
When: Sat, Jul 9 – Sat, Jul 16
Location: Madison, WI, USA
PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
15
Event: PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
When: Sat, Jul 9 – Sat, Jul 16
Location: Madison, WI, USA
PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
16
Event: PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
When: Sat, Jul 9 – Sat, Jul 16
Location: Madison, WI, USA
Event: Frying Pan
When: Sat, Jul 16 – Sun, Jul 17
Location: Stockton, CA, USA
PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships
Frying Pan
17
Event: Frying Pan
When: Sat, Jul 16 – Sun, Jul 17
Location: Stockton, CA, USA
Frying Pan
18
19
20
21
22
23
Event: Jelly Jam – Ryan Ranch
When: Sat, Jul 23 – Sun, Jul 24
Location: Ryan Ranch Park, Monterey, CA 93940, USA
Jelly Jam – Ryan Ranch
24
Event: Jelly Jam – Ryan Ranch
When: Sat, Jul 23 – Sun, Jul 24
Location: Ryan Ranch Park, Monterey, CA 93940, USA
Jelly Jam – Ryan Ranch
25
26
27
28
29
30
Event: Rocklin Pro / Am
When: Sat, Jul 30 – Sun, Jul 31
Location: Johnson-Springview Park, 5480 Fifth Street, Rocklin, CA 95677, USA
Rocklin Pro / Am
31
Event: Rocklin Pro / Am
When: Sat, Jul 30 – Sun, Jul 31
Location: Johnson-Springview Park, 5480 Fifth Street, Rocklin, CA 95677, USA
Rocklin Pro / Am

Subscribe to this Calendar

Click on subscribe to this calendar above and download ics file to add calendar events to your google or outlook calendar.

One thought on “2016 Schedule”

Leave a Reply