2016 Schedule

2016 NorCal Series

 

  • PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships

    Sat, Jul 9 – Sat, Jul 16

    Madison, WI, USA

  • Frying Pan

    Sat, Jul 16 – Sun, Jul 17

    Stockton, CA, USA

  • PDGA Pro Disc Golf World Championships – Non Norcal

    Sat, Aug 6 – Sat, Aug 13

    Emporia, KS 66801, USA

  • End of Trails

    Sat, Sep 3 – Sun, Sep 4

    Visalia, CA, USA

  • U.S. Masters Disc Golf Championships – Non Norcal

    Fri, Sep 9 – Sun, Sep 11

    Stockton, CA, USA

  • Feather River Open

    Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Sep 25

    Oroville, CA, USA

  • Gold Pan Open

    Sat, Oct 1 – Sun, Oct 2

    Somerset, CA 95684, USA

  • Norcal Championships

    Sat, Oct 15 – Sun, Oct 16

    Lake Amador Resort, 7500 Lake Amador Dr, Ione, CA 95640, United States

Only events that are highlighted are official NorCal Series events.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Event: Steady Ed’s Birthday Bash
When: Sat, Jun 11 – Sun, Jun 12
Location: Lakeport, CA 95453, USA
Steady Ed’s Birthday Bash
12
Event: Steady Ed’s Birthday Bash
When: Sat, Jun 11 – Sun, Jun 12
Location: Lakeport, CA 95453, USA
Steady Ed’s Birthday Bash
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Event: King of the Lake – Am
When: Fri, Jun 24 – Sun, Jun 26
Location: Lake Tahoe, CA United States
King of the Lake – Am
25
Event: King of the Lake – Am
When: Fri, Jun 24 – Sun, Jun 26
Location: Lake Tahoe, CA United States
King of the Lake – Am
26
Event: King of the Lake – Am
When: Fri, Jun 24 – Sun, Jun 26
Location: Lake Tahoe, CA United States
King of the Lake – Am
27
28
29
30
1
2
3

Subscribe to this Calendar

Click on subscribe to this calendar above and download ics file to add calendar events to your google or outlook calendar.

Leave a Reply