2017 Norcal Schedule

2017 NorCal Series

 

  • 23rd Annual Vintage Cup

    Sat, Feb 25 – Sun, Feb 26

    Napa, CA, USA

  • 23rd Annual Vintage Cup – Pro and Master Weekend

    Sat, Mar 4 – Sun, Mar 5

    Napa, CA, USA

  • St. Patrick’s Classic – California Amateur State Champs

    Fri, Mar 10 – Sun, Mar 12

    Orangevale, CA, USA

  • St. Patrick’s Classic – Pro

    Fri, Mar 17 – Sun, Mar 19

    Orangevale, CA, USA

  • Auburn Amateur

    Sat, Apr 1 – Sun, Apr 2

    Auburn, CA, USA

  • Auburn Open

    Sat, Apr 8 – Sun, Apr 9

    Auburn, CA, USA

  • Motherlode AM

    Sat, Apr 29 – Sun, Apr 30

    Grass Valley, CA, USA

  • Masters Cup – Am

    Fri, May 5 – Sun, May 7

    DeLaveaga Park, 850 Branciforte Dr, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, USA

  • Motherlode Pro

    Sat, May 13 – Sun, May 14

    Grass Valley, CA, USA

  • Steady Ed’s Birthday Bash

    Sat, Jun 10 – Sun, Jun 11

    Lakeport, CA 95453, USA

  • 23rd Annual Frying Pan Open

    Sat, Jul 15 – Sun, Jul 16

    Stockton, CA, USA

  • Jelly Jam at Ryan Ranch

    Sat, Jul 22 – Sun, Jul 23

    Seaside, CA, USA

  • Rocklin Pro-AM

    Sat, Jul 29 – Sun, Jul 30

    Rocklin, CA, USA

  • Gold Pan Open Pro-AM

    Sat, Aug 5 – Sun, Aug 6

    Somerset, CA 95684, USA

  • End of Trail SJVC Classic

    Sat, Sep 2 – Sun, Sep 3

    Visalia, CA, USA

  • Norcal Series Disc Golf Championships –

    Sat, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 22

    Location TBD

Only events that are highlighted are official NorCal Series events.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Event: CSUMB Otter Open
When: Sat, Feb 18 – Sun, Feb 19
Location: Monterey, CA, USA
CSUMB Otter Open
19
Event: CSUMB Otter Open
When: Sat, Feb 18 – Sun, Feb 19
Location: Monterey, CA, USA
CSUMB Otter Open
20
21
22
23
24
25
Event: 23rd Annual Vintage Cup
When: Sat, Feb 25 – Sun, Feb 26
Location: Napa, CA, USA
23rd Annual Vintage Cup
26
Event: 23rd Annual Vintage Cup
When: Sat, Feb 25 – Sun, Feb 26
Location: Napa, CA, USA
23rd Annual Vintage Cup
27
28
1
2
3
4
Event: 23rd Annual Vintage Cup – Pro and Master Weekend
When: Sat, Mar 4 – Sun, Mar 5
Location: Napa, CA, USA
23rd Annual Vintage Cup – Pro and Master Weekend
5
Event: 23rd Annual Vintage Cup – Pro and Master Weekend
When: Sat, Mar 4 – Sun, Mar 5
Location: Napa, CA, USA
23rd Annual Vintage Cup – Pro and Master Weekend

Subscribe to this Calendar

Click on subscribe to this calendar above and download ics file to add calendar events to your google or outlook calendar.

2 thoughts on “2017 Norcal Schedule”

Leave a Reply