2016 Schedule

2016 NorCal Series

 

  • Motherlode AM

    Sat, Apr 30 – Sun, May 1

    Condon Park, Grass Valley, CA 95945, United States

  • Santa Cruz Masters Cup – AM

    Fri, May 6 – Sun, May 8

    DeLaveaga Disc Golf, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, United States

  • Motherlode Pro

    Sat, May 14

    Condon Park, Grass Valley, CA 95945, United States

  • Inaugural Phenom Sports Invitational (non-norcal series currently)

    Mon, May 16 – Wed, May 18

    Browns Valley, CA 95918, USA

    BYOB doubles on 5/16, Singles stroke play 17th and 18th. See Brian Costa for more information.

  • Santa Cruz Masters Cup Pro – NT

    Fri, May 20 – Sun, May 22

    DeLaveaga Disc Golf, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, United States

  • St. Jude Disc Golf (Non-norcal)

    Fri, May 27 – Sun, May 29

    Seaside, CA, USA

  • Steady Ed’s Birthday Bash

    Sat, Jun 11 – Sun, Jun 12

    Lakeport, CA 95453, USA

  • King of the Lake – Am

    Fri, Jun 24 – Sun, Jun 26

    Lake Tahoe, CA United States

  • PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships

    Sat, Jul 9 – Sat, Jul 16

    Madison, WI, USA

  • Frying Pan

    Sat, Jul 16 – Sun, Jul 17

    Stockton, CA, USA

  • PDGA Pro Disc Golf World Championships – Non Norcal

    Sat, Aug 6 – Sat, Aug 13

    Emporia, KS 66801, USA

  • End of Trails

    Sat, Sep 3 – Sun, Sep 4

    Visalia, CA, USA

  • U.S. Masters Disc Golf Championships – Non Norcal

    Fri, Sep 9 – Sun, Sep 11

    Stockton, CA, USA

  • Feather River Open

    Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Sep 25

    Oroville, CA, USA

  • Gold Pan Open

    Sat, Oct 1 – Sun, Oct 2

    Somerset, CA 95684, USA

  • Norcal Championships

    Sat, Oct 15 – Sun, Oct 16

    Lake Amador Resort, 7500 Lake Amador Dr, Ione, CA 95640, United States

Only events that are highlighted are official NorCal Series events.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
29
30
Event: Motherlode AM
When: Sat, Apr 30 – Sun, May 1
Location: Condon Park, Grass Valley, CA 95945, United States
Motherlode AM
1
Event: Motherlode AM
When: Sat, Apr 30 – Sun, May 1
Location: Condon Park, Grass Valley, CA 95945, United States
Motherlode AM
2
3
4
5
6
Event: Santa Cruz Masters Cup – AM
When: Fri, May 6 – Sun, May 8
Location: DeLaveaga Disc Golf, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, United States
Santa Cruz Masters Cup – AM
7
Event: Santa Cruz Masters Cup – AM
When: Fri, May 6 – Sun, May 8
Location: DeLaveaga Disc Golf, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, United States
Santa Cruz Masters Cup – AM
8
Event: Santa Cruz Masters Cup – AM
When: Fri, May 6 – Sun, May 8
Location: DeLaveaga Disc Golf, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, United States
Santa Cruz Masters Cup – AM
9
10
11
12
13
14
Event: Motherlode Pro
When: Sat, May 14
Location: Condon Park, Grass Valley, CA 95945, United States
Motherlode Pro
15
16
Event: Inaugural Phenom Sports Invitational (non-norcal series currently)
When: Mon, May 16 – Wed, May 18
Description: BYOB doubles on 5/16, Singles stroke play 17th and 18th. See Brian Costa for more information.
Location: Browns Valley, CA 95918, USA
Inaugural Phenom Sports Invitational (non-norcal series currently)
17
Event: Inaugural Phenom Sports Invitational (non-norcal series currently)
When: Mon, May 16 – Wed, May 18
Description: BYOB doubles on 5/16, Singles stroke play 17th and 18th. See Brian Costa for more information.
Location: Browns Valley, CA 95918, USA
Inaugural Phenom Sports Invitational (non-norcal series currently)
18
Event: Inaugural Phenom Sports Invitational (non-norcal series currently)
When: Mon, May 16 – Wed, May 18
Description: BYOB doubles on 5/16, Singles stroke play 17th and 18th. See Brian Costa for more information.
Location: Browns Valley, CA 95918, USA
Inaugural Phenom Sports Invitational (non-norcal series currently)
19
20
Event: Santa Cruz Masters Cup Pro – NT
When: Fri, May 20 – Sun, May 22
Location: DeLaveaga Disc Golf, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, United States
Santa Cruz Masters Cup Pro – NT
21
Event: Santa Cruz Masters Cup Pro – NT
When: Fri, May 20 – Sun, May 22
Location: DeLaveaga Disc Golf, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, United States
Santa Cruz Masters Cup Pro – NT
22
Event: Santa Cruz Masters Cup Pro – NT
When: Fri, May 20 – Sun, May 22
Location: DeLaveaga Disc Golf, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, United States
Santa Cruz Masters Cup Pro – NT
23
24
25
26
27
Event: St. Jude Disc Golf (Non-norcal)
When: Fri, May 27 – Sun, May 29
Location: Seaside, CA, USA
St. Jude Disc Golf (Non-norcal)
28
Event: St. Jude Disc Golf (Non-norcal)
When: Fri, May 27 – Sun, May 29
Location: Seaside, CA, USA
St. Jude Disc Golf (Non-norcal)
29
Event: St. Jude Disc Golf (Non-norcal)
When: Fri, May 27 – Sun, May 29
Location: Seaside, CA, USA
St. Jude Disc Golf (Non-norcal)
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Subscribe to this Calendar

Click on subscribe to this calendar above and download ics file to add calendar events to your google or outlook calendar.

Leave a Reply